Mariposa Sports

Widget Wall - Mariposa County High School (Mariposa, CA)

Mariposa County High School

  1. Updates From May
  2. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on: 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  3. April
  4. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on: 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  5. Spring Spotlight: Top softball sluggers

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:15 PM

    Nation's top 50 softball home run hitters before spring season canceled. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  6. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  7. Katerina Kountouris: Core workout

    News - Published on: 4/13/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with next video in a series designed for in-home fitness. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  8. December 2019
  9. Football team photo gallery "Denair vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D7 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Steven Rodriguez has uploaded a new gallery "Denair vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D7 Final)" for the football team which contains 314 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Dec 3 2019
  10. Football team photo gallery "Denair vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D7 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Denair vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D7 Final)" for the football team which contains 87 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Dec 1 2019
  11. October 2019
  12. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Le Grand 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019 · 310 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  13. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Denair 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019 · 184 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  14. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Ripon Christian 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 173 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  15. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Waterford 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 171 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  16. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Delhi 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 163 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  17. September 2019
  18. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Gustine 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 115 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  19. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Orestimba 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 111 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  20. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Yosemite 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  21. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Minarets 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  22. June 2019
  23. Baseball team photo gallery "Waterford vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 2)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Waterford vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 2)" for the baseball team which contains 123 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Jun 10 2019
  24. Baseball team photo gallery "Mariposa County vs. Waterford (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 1)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Mariposa County vs. Waterford (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 1)" for the baseball team which contains 149 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Jun 9 2019
  25. April 2019
  26. Softball team photo gallery "Mariposa County vs. Turlock (NorCal Classic)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Mariposa County vs. Turlock (NorCal Classic)" for the softball team which contains 67 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Apr 26 2019
  27. March 2019
  28. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 FINAL)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Robert Schlie has uploaded a new gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 FINAL)" for the girls basketball team which contains 273 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Mar 2 2019
  29. Sheldon Boys Basketball

    Web Article - Published on: 3/1/2019 3:37 PM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 1 2019
  30. February 2019
  31. Sunny With A Chance Of Spikes

    Web Article - Published on: 2/27/2019 12:22 PM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 27 2019
  32. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer David Steutel has uploaded a new gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 Final)" for the girls basketball team which contains 246 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Feb 25 2019
  33. October 2018
  34. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Le Grand 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/24/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 24 2018
  35. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Denair 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018