Mariposa Sports

Widget Wall - Mariposa County High School (Mariposa, CA)

Mariposa County High School

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Varsity Football @ Summerville

    Upcoming game on 8/23/2019 7:15 PM

    The Mariposa County varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Summerville (Tuolumne, CA) on Friday, August 23 @ 7:15p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Scorer to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Scorer.

    Posted yesterday
  3. JV Football @ Summerville

    Upcoming game on 8/23/2019 5:00 PM

    The Mariposa County JV football team has an away non-conference game @ Summerville (Tuolumne, CA) on Friday, August 23 @ 5p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Scorer to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Scorer.

    Posted yesterday
  4. Last Month
  5. CA Small Schools All-State Baseball Team

    News - Published on: 7/1/2019

    Bubba Gomez of Fremont Christian is Player of the Year; Andrew Clark of Xavier Prep is Coach of the Year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 1 2019
  6. June
  7. 2018-19 baseball state champions

    News - Published on: 6/24/2019 9:00 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the baseball champions in each state. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 24 2019
  8. Baseball team photo gallery "Waterford vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 2)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Waterford vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 2)" for the baseball team which contains 123 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Jun 10 2019
  9. Baseball team photo gallery "Mariposa County vs. Waterford (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 1)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Mariposa County vs. Waterford (CIF SJS D6 Final - Game 1)" for the baseball team which contains 149 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Jun 9 2019
  10. April
  11. Softball team photo gallery "Mariposa County vs. Turlock (NorCal Classic)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Samuel Stringer has uploaded a new gallery "Mariposa County vs. Turlock (NorCal Classic)" for the softball team which contains 67 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Apr 26 2019
  12. California Girls Bball All-State Teams

    News - Published on: 4/23/2019 3:00 PM

    Archbishop Mitty's Haley Jones is state Player of the Year and Oakland's Orlando Gray is Coach of the Year. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 23 2019
  13. Top 10 basketball plays of 2018-19

    News - Published on: 4/19/2019 10:00 AM

    Specatcular dunks and more remarkable buzzer beaters make up the best of the best in 2018-19. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 19 2019
  14. March
  15. Podcast: NFL's second female coach

    News - Published on: 3/13/2019

    San Francisco 49ers offensive assistant coach Katie Sowers shares her improbable journey to the NFL on 'Play Like a Girl' in episode 26 of 'Play Like a Girl." Read Article

    Posted Wed, Mar 13 2019
  16. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 FINAL)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Robert Schlie has uploaded a new gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 FINAL)" for the girls basketball team which contains 273 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Mar 2 2019
  17. Sheldon Boys Basketball

    Web Article - Published on: 3/1/2019 3:37 PM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 1 2019
  18. February
  19. Sunny With A Chance Of Spikes

    Web Article - Published on: 2/27/2019 12:22 PM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 27 2019
  20. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer David Steutel has uploaded a new gallery "Argonaut vs. Mariposa County (CIF SJS D5 Final)" for the girls basketball team which contains 246 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Feb 25 2019
  21. October 2018
  22. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Le Grand 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/24/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 24 2018
  23. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Denair 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018
  24. Mariposa County football highlights Waterford

    Uploaded Fri, 10/12/2018

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018
  25. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Ripon Christian 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/10/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 10 2018
  26. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Waterford 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/3/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 3 2018
  27. September 2018
  28. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Delhi 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 9/26/2018

    Posted Wed, Sep 26 2018
  29. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Gustine 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 9/19/2018

    Posted Wed, Sep 19 2018
  30. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Yosemite 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 9/5/2018

    Posted Wed, Sep 5 2018
  31. August 2018
  32. Recap: Mariposa County vs. Summerville 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 8/26/2018

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  33. Matchup: Mariposa County vs. Summerville 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 8/22/2018

    Posted Wed, Aug 22 2018
  34. May 2018
  35. Hughson softball kicks first round with a bang

    Web Article - Published on: 5/17/2018 6:31 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018